NOTES: The church was designed by E. S. Prior and A. Randall Wells, who had been Lethaby's Clerk of Works at Brockhampton (1904). Many of the fixtures and fittings are by Ernest Gimson, notably the oak panelled chancel and the oak choir stalls. The altar cross is polished wrought iron, made by Alfred Bucknell (1906), Gimson's blacksmith at his Sapperton works. The tapestry depicts the visit of the Three Wise Men and is a copy of a painting by Burne-Jones made by Morris & Co. for the church.
NOTES: Built by County, this cinema was designed by Robert Cromie with Eugene Mollo and Michael Egan responsible for the interiors. It closed in 1972 and was demolished in 1981 to make way for part of the Royals Shopping Centre.